Playlist: Julie Anne San Jose – Rainbow
May 17, 2017
  • 374,710
  • 2,584
  • 73

Asia’s Pop Sweetheart shares her rendition of the South Border hit.

Composed by: Jay Durias

Keyboards: Simon Tan

Second keyboard: Ann Figueroa

Guitars: Marvin Chua

Bass: Roxy Fabian

Drums: Ton Cruz

Back-up vocals: Len Calvo and Bambi Santos
Subscribe to the GMA Network channel! -

Visit the GMA Network Portal!

Connect with us on: